Beijing Dating

Beijing Dating


Two are better than one

My Details

LocationKazan, Tatarstan republic, Volga, Russian Federation StatusDivorced
Age38, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignCancer

About Me

I'm a Russian girl. I am a friendly and caring girl. I've heard many bad stories about Russian girls who are dishonest. My story is different. I believe and value in God and justice. I hard working and always learn something new. I do not know English very well, but I try very hard to study it. I was married, we met on the Internet. Our family was happy, but not for long. I have a son (5 y.o) and a daugther (2 y.o.) They live with me. I'm optimist and I believe that I can meet a man who wants a serious relationship. I believe that my prince will warm my heart. I want to meet a man for a serious relationship. That he appreciated the family and became a good friend for my children. In my opinion, in relationships are very important: love, respect, trust, care. I know how to take care of my man. And for me it is very important that a man is mutually able and wanted to take care of his lady, to support her. I have one big drawback - I do not like and do not know how to cook. If you do not think this is a big problem, feel free to write to me

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityRussian Federation Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationMarketing LanguagesRussian / English
EducationDiploma ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I’d like to meet for coffee or tea


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global