Beijing Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Beijing Dating

Select your Preferred Language

mdcliff

Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationElanora Heights, New South Wales, Australia StatusDivorced
Age62, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityHumorous
Site Joinedsouthamerican.dating Star SignScorpio

About Me

"Never TEST good people because they are like DIAMONDS, when you HIT them, they will not BREAK but they will SLIP AWAY from your life." best saying i ever heard. i'm easy going person, like a bit of humour,any kind from sarcastic through to slapstick/warped. can cope with nearly anyone. Would like to find a lady interested in everything from self sufficiency through to travelling australia and more overseas. not a hippy but like the ideals. i enjoy photography, cooking, prospecting, boating,fishing, good wine, good movies(sci fi, docos,cooking, sum scary) i am renovating mums old house in sydney northern beaches(elanora) big empty old house plenty of room for visitors and just bought a new canoe for the lake. have a small property out west suitable for small farming and self sufficiency if any ones interested. in the meantime looking for a lady who is.............. over 45, lives where their profile says, and who is the actual person in the profile photo would be a nice start.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Meetups

It really doesn’t bother me i will go with the flow

DealBreakers

Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global