Beijing Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Beijing Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Not Perfect, But My Dogs Think I’m Awesome

My Details

LocationGlasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age48, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityFreethinking
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

I have learned through life that you cant always get what you want but I have also discovered that whatever is for you will not go passed you : As for who I am - Well I can only be and will only ever be me : Conversation plays a key factor in any relationship I enter into : I am rather straight forward with my mannerisms : What you see is what you get with me : My mouth utters what my brain thinks and usually just as fast : I am Honest Genuine and Sincere I suppose it could be said that I wear my heart on my sleeve : I have an HNC in catering and hospitality so can find my way around a kitchen : Jack of all trades master of none with exception maybe to cooking : I have never been married and have simply lived myself too long now and miss the company and companionship of a female : Born and currently living alone in Scotland - Yes my kids have grown and from the nest they have long since flown : I am rather old fashioned in many of my beliefs : Courtesy costs nothing at all and conversation should be natural and uninhibited at all times : If you want to know anything about me at all then ask me I will respond as soon as I can :

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


I enjoy social gatherings festivals and parties : camping and caravaning alike : relaxing and having fun : outdoor adventures : hill walking : walks in the woods : meeting new people and conversing with same : I am most definately an outdoors type of guy who enjoys lifes simple pleasures : I am very passionate about my country and aim to ensure we find ourselves independent from English rule/governance (Westminster) and as such much of my time currently is spent trying to educate people about the benefits we could reap if we were to become an independent nation again : I am not in any way politically orientated as I do not consent to being governed and live my life by the laws of the land natural law as we all should : There is far too much unrest in the world and the balance needs finding again and very soon :


Don't have a preferred. Open to suggestions


I have three serious dislikes in life nothing major but vital to avoid in any relationship liars - thieves - cheats neither can be trusted

Contact Us




Copyright © 2017 Gone Global